The Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline recently installed new officers for the 2013-2014 fiscal year.  The incoming officers are: President Bruce McNulty, President-Elect Dale Smith, Secretary Bruce Simonian, and Treasurer Shawn Noe.
Committee Chairs are: Community Services Dale Smith, International Services Maureen McCarthy, Youth Services Thalia Routsis, Vocational Services Sue Welsch, Rotary Foundation Marianne Ericsson, Membership Bob Mimiaga, and Public Image Rob Vinson.
Chairs of special projects are: Christmas Tree Sales Ginny Jones, RWTB Duck Sales Doug Adcock, Raffle Sales Francesca Bero and Laura Canale.
Rotary is a worldwide organization of business and professional leaders who provide humanitarian service and help to build goodwill and peace in their communities and throughout the world.