Club Information

Service Above Self

We meet Thursdays at 7:00 AM
Hyatt Regency
111 Country Club Drive at Lakeshore Boulevard
Incline Village, NV  89451
United States
District Site
Venue Map
Facebook Page Plugin
Home Page Stories
Engaging evening on Zoom with 6 potential new members on January 5, 2021!
Thanks to each of you who participated in tonight's Fireside Zooom meeting to share information about Rotary with Nicholaus, Skyler, Jonathan, Kerrie, Christina and Michaela! 

  As 2020 draws to a close, we are so grateful for the service of our country's heroes - our Veterans. This month we were privileged to participate in Wreaths Across America. 
Luke Stevenson, described to be a "local treasure" will bring his uplifting blend of folk and rock music to us via live streaming on Sunday, October 25th
Plan to listen via Luke's Facebook page:  
This is a fundraising event in honor of World Polio Day. All proceeds will support the Global Polio Eradication Initiative (GPEI)
Andrew Gunther, Environmental Scientist Speaking via Zoom
Andrew Gunther is an environmental scientist and climate change educator who was recently appointed by Governor Gavin Newsom to the San Francisco Bay Regional Water Quality Control Board. 
During the 1-your webinar, Andrew will:
- Reveal surprising history of climate science
- Discuss critical events leading to the current climate emergency
- Offer vivid illustration of some of the most hopeful solutions
If you are able to join the webinar, please consider sharing what you learn with our club at a future presentation.  
Get your tickets now!


Incoming Club President, Linda Offerdahl, announced her board for the 2018-19 fiscal year: Michael Durand (President-Elect & Membership Chair), Shawn Noe (Treasurer), Jim O'Brien (Foundation Chair), Linda Offerdahl (President), Joann Monardo (Program Co-Chair), Karli Epstein (Secretary), Thalia Routsis (Youth Service Chair), Rob Vinson (Club Service Co-Chair), Jeff Sheldon (Program Co-Chair), Kay Lehr (Community Service Chair), and Swarn Singh (Immediate Past President).  Not pictured: Dale Smith (Club Service Co-Chair), Patty Jansen (Fundraising Chair), Denise Menzies (Fellowship Chair), Loren Holt (Vocational Service Chair), and Francesca Bero (International Service Chair).  Administrative Committee members are Offerdahl, Durand, Noe, Epstein, Singh, Smith and Vinson.


At our June 14, 2018 meeting, the Club honored current club members with 20 years' of more of service to Rotary.  Pictured: Jim O'Brien, Alan Tiras, Mike Menath, Geno Menchetti, Sue Welsch and Mike Chamberlain.  Not pictured: Francesca Bero, Ted Fuller, Jim Jervey and Mike McCallum.  Thanks for your service!
Club Executives & Directors
Past President
Co-President Elect
Co-President Elect
Club Service Chair
Community Service Chair
Foundation Chair
Fundraising - Golf Tournament
Fundraising - Chili & Beer
Programs Chair
Public Image
Vocational Services
Youth Services Chair
Assistant Treasurer
Assistant to President